Dynamic Content

Content tailored to each user

Display different content on exactly the same page depending on who the user is, how they reach your page, or which fields they click in a form.

Dynamic Content Icon
Dynamic Content Icon
Conversion Boost – GREYD.Forms - Conditional Content
One page – unlimited variations

Campaign optimisation made easy

With our Conditional Content module, you can show a user who reaches your page via Google different content to a user who lands on your page via a newsletter link. It takes just a few clicks to set up and is fully automated.

Conversion Boost – GREYD.Forms - Conditional Content
One page – unlimited variations

Campaign optimisation made easy

With our Conditional Content module, you can show a user who reaches your page via Google different content to a user who lands on your page via a newsletter link. It takes just a few clicks to set up and is fully automated.

Tailored forms

A customised form for every user

By using conditional containers, you can add maximum flexibility to your forms. Depending on what information a user inputs in a form or which options they select, you can arrange for further fields to appear, skip questions or insert additional, customised fields.

Customized forms with Conditional Content in GREYD.Forms
Customized forms with Conditional Content in GREYD.Forms
Tailored forms

A customised form for every user

By using conditional containers, you can add maximum flexibility to your forms. Depending on what information a user inputs in a form or which options they select, you can arrange for further fields to appear, skip questions or insert additional, customised fields.

24-7 Support – Dynamic Content GREYD.SUITE
Automate 24/7 support

Vary your content by the time of day

With Conditional Content, displaying different content on your site at different times of day is a breeze. For example, you might want to display different support forms with different SLAs or contact partners.

24-7 Support – Dynamic Content GREYD.SUITE
Automate 24/7 support

Vary your content by the time of day

With Conditional Content, displaying different content on your site at different times of day is a breeze. For example, you might want to display different support forms with different SLAs or contact partners.

User-dependent content

Making content more flexible than ever!

Is the person visiting your page a customer already logged with an opt-in in your system? Are they an employee with admin rights? Or is the user unknown to you? Conditional Content allows you to tailor your site's design depending on who is viewing it.

User-dependent content - GREYD.SUITE
User-dependent content - GREYD.SUITE
User-dependent content

Making content more flexible than ever!

Is the person visiting your page a customer already logged with an opt-in in your system? Are they an employee with admin rights? Or is the user unknown to you? Conditional Content allows you to tailor your site's design depending on who is viewing it.

User friendly design - Conditional Content GREYD.SUITE
User-friendly design

Conversion boost for your forms

Improve your forms' conversion rate by making them more convenient for your users to navigate. Instead of boring, page-long forms, using conditional containers allows you to have additional fields appear only once a user has filled in previous fields.

User friendly design - Conditional Content GREYD.SUITE
User-friendly design

Conversion boost for your forms

Improve your forms' conversion rate by making them more convenient for your users to navigate. Instead of boring, page-long forms, using conditional containers allows you to have additional fields appear only once a user has filled in previous fields.

Define dependencies & conditions

Individual popups for every user

Popups can also easily be made dependent from user roles, time, browser, device, URL parameter, page history and many other factors to customize them for each user. And all that fully automated!

 
GREYD.Popups rules & triggers
GREYD.Popups rules & triggers
Define dependencies & conditions

Individual popups for every user

Popups can also easily be made dependent from user roles, time, browser, device, URL parameter, page history and many other factors to customize them for each user. And all that fully automated!

 
Built with GREYD.SUITE
Start your free trial now.

Dynamic Content

Maßgeschneiderte Inhalte für jeden Nutzer

Zeige unterschiedliche Inhalte auf ein und derselben Seite je nachdem wer deine Seite besucht, über welchen Weg ein Nutzer deine Seite gefunden hat oder welche Felder ein Nutzer in deinem Formular angeklickt hat.

Dynamic Content Icon
Dynamic Content Icon
Dynamic Content als Conversion Boost in der GREYD.SUITE
Eine Seite - unbegrenzte Variationen

Einfache Optimierung für deine Kampagnen

Mit unserem Modul „Conditional Content“ kannst du einem Nutzer, der deine Seite über Google aufruft, andere Inhalte zeigen als Nutzern, die die Seite über einen Newsletter-Link öffnen. Und das mit wenigen Klicks und voll automatisiert.

Dynamic Content als Conversion Boost in der GREYD.SUITE
Eine Seite - unbegrenzte Variationen

Einfache Optimierung für deine Kampagnen

Mit unserem Modul „Conditional Content“ kannst du einem Nutzer, der deine Seite über Google aufruft, andere Inhalte zeigen als Nutzern, die die Seite über einen Newsletter-Link öffnen. Und das mit wenigen Klicks und voll automatisiert.

Maßgeschneiderte Formulare

Für jeden Nutzer ein individuelles Formular

Mit bedingten Containern gestaltest du deine Formulare maximal flexibel – je nachdem welche Angaben ein Nutzer im Formular macht oder welche Optionen er auswählt, kannst du weitere Felder erscheinen lassen, Fragen überspringen oder individuelle Zusatz-Felder einfügen.

Maßgeschneiderte Formulare in GREYD.Forms
Maßgeschneiderte Formulare in GREYD.Forms
Maßgeschneiderte Formulare

Für jeden Nutzer ein individuelles Formular

Mit bedingten Containern gestaltest du deine Formulare maximal flexibel – je nachdem welche Angaben ein Nutzer im Formular macht oder welche Optionen er auswählt, kannst du weitere Felder erscheinen lassen, Fragen überspringen oder individuelle Zusatz-Felder einfügen.

Mit Dynamic Content können je nach Uhrzeit unterschiedliche Formulare dargestellt werden
24/7 Support automatisieren

Inhalte Tageszeit-abhängig variieren

Mit Conditional Content kannst du ganz einfach in Abhängigkeit von der aktuellen Uhrzeit unterschiedliche Inhalte auf deiner Seite darstellen – etwa verschiedene Support-Formulare mit anderen SLAs oder Ansprechpartnern.

Mit Dynamic Content können je nach Uhrzeit unterschiedliche Formulare dargestellt werden
24/7 Support automatisieren

Inhalte Tageszeit-abhängig variieren

Mit Conditional Content kannst du ganz einfach in Abhängigkeit von der aktuellen Uhrzeit unterschiedliche Inhalte auf deiner Seite darstellen – etwa verschiedene Support-Formulare mit anderen SLAs oder Ansprechpartnern.

Nutzer-abhängige Inhalte

So flexibel war Content noch nie!

Wird deine Seite gerade von einem Kunden besucht, der bereits mit Opt-in in deinem System hinterlegt ist? Handelt es sich um einen Mitarbeiter mit Admin-Rechten? Oder ist der Nutzer unbekannt? Conditional Content gestaltet deine Seite individuell je nachdem wer sie gerade ansieht.

Mit Dynamic Content lassen sich Inhalte in der GREYD.SUITE nutzerabhänig automatisieren
Mit Dynamic Content lassen sich Inhalte in der GREYD.SUITE nutzerabhänig automatisieren
Nutzer-abhängige Inhalte

So flexibel war Content noch nie!

Wird deine Seite gerade von einem Kunden besucht, der bereits mit Opt-in in deinem System hinterlegt ist? Handelt es sich um einen Mitarbeiter mit Admin-Rechten? Oder ist der Nutzer unbekannt? Conditional Content gestaltet deine Seite individuell je nachdem wer sie gerade ansieht.

Visualisierung des Moduls Bedingter Container in der GREYD.SUITE
Nutzerfreundliche Gestaltung

Conversion-Boost für deine Formulare

Erhöhe die Conversion für deine Formulare, indem du die Bedienung für eure Nutzer angenehm gestaltest. Statt seitenlanger Formulare kannst du mit bedingten Containern etwa zusätzliche Felder erst dann erscheinen lassen, wenn der Nutzer bereits erste Felder ausgefüllt hat.

Visualisierung des Moduls Bedingter Container in der GREYD.SUITE
Nutzerfreundliche Gestaltung

Conversion-Boost für deine Formulare

Erhöhe die Conversion für deine Formulare, indem du die Bedienung für eure Nutzer angenehm gestaltest. Statt seitenlanger Formulare kannst du mit bedingten Containern etwa zusätzliche Felder erst dann erscheinen lassen, wenn der Nutzer bereits erste Felder ausgefüllt hat.

Abhängigkeiten & Regeln definieren

Individuelle Pop-ups für jeden Nutzer

Auch Pop-ups kannst du ganz einfach von Nutzerrollen, Tageszeit, Browser, Device, URL Parameter, Seitenverlauf und vielen anderen Faktoren abhängig machen und so individuell an das Verhalten deiner Nutzer anpassen. Und das Ganze voll automatisiert!

Lead-Generierung mit GREYD.Popups
Lead-Generierung mit GREYD.Popups
Abhängigkeiten & Regeln definieren

Individuelle Pop-ups für jeden Nutzer

Auch Pop-ups kannst du ganz einfach von Nutzerrollen, Tageszeit, Browser, Device, URL Parameter, Seitenverlauf und vielen anderen Faktoren abhängig machen und so individuell an das Verhalten deiner Nutzer anpassen. Und das Ganze voll automatisiert!

Built with GREYD.SUITE
Start your free trial now.