GREYD.Hub

Website management has never been easier

    With GREYD.Hub you can manage any number of website projects in one platform, create back-ups or exports of entire websites with just one click and save an array of management plugins as well as time and effort.

    Vimeo

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

    Central backend for multisites
    Centralised back end for your multisites

    Manage as many websites as you like from one central platform

    Whether you're a web service provider or a company with several websites and landing pages, with GREYD.Hub you can manage all your websites in one central backend and view all key information on site administrators, plugins or domains at a glance.

    Central backend for multisites
    Centralised back end for your multisites

    Manage as many websites as you like from one central platform

    Whether you're a web service provider or a company with several websites and landing pages, with GREYD.Hub you can manage all your websites in one central backend and view all key information on site administrators, plugins or domains at a glance.

    Minimize administration effort

    Make all key settings directly in GREYD.Hub

    Create and set new websites without leaving GRED.Hub. You can also make database changes such as domain names, administrator e-mails, SSL settings and much more directly in GREYD.Hub.

    Reduce administration effort with GREYD.Hub
    Reduce administration effort with GREYD.Hub
    Minimize administration effort

    Make all key settings directly in GREYD.Hub

    Create and set new websites without leaving GRED.Hub. You can also make database changes such as domain names, administrator e-mails, SSL settings and much more directly in GREYD.Hub.

    Less administration effort with GREYD.Hub
    Backups with just one click

    Secure and manage your installation with ease

    From media to design settings, databases and plugins to entire pages, the centralised backend allows you to create backups quickly and securely. Administrators have a clear, centralised view of all backups on the server.

    Less administration effort with GREYD.Hub
    Backups with just one click

    Secure and manage your installation with ease

    From media to design settings, databases and plugins to entire pages, the centralised backend allows you to create backups quickly and securely. Administrators have a clear, centralised view of all backups on the server.

    Easy import and export

    Manage website projects in a better way

    A customer project takes longer than expected? No problem! Just export the entire website with one click to resume your work later. You don't want to set your corporate design and standard plugins for each new landing page from scratch? With GREYD.Hub you can export design settings, database tables, content, media and plugins individually to upload them onto another website.

    Design settings in GREYD.SUITE
    Design settings in GREYD.SUITE
    Easy import and export

    Manage website projects in a better way

    A customer project takes longer than expected? No problem! Just export the entire website with one click to resume your work later. You don't want to set your corporate design and standard plugins for each new landing page from scratch? With GREYD.Hub you can export design settings, database tables, content, media and plugins individually to upload them onto another website.

    Website management made easy with GREYD.Hub
    Website management made easy

    Migrate websites in just 60 seconds

    No matter whether you want to switch provider or move your site to a new domain, with GREYD.Hub you don't need to wrangle with complicated SQL queries or move umpteen sections individually. In fact, it only takes a minute to move an entire site!

    Website management made easy with GREYD.Hub
    Website management made easy

    Migrate websites in just 60 seconds

    No matter whether you want to switch provider or move your site to a new domain, with GREYD.Hub you don't need to wrangle with complicated SQL queries or move umpteen sections individually. In fact, it only takes a minute to move an entire site!

    Built with GREYD.SUITE
    Start your free trial now.

GREYD.Hub

Website-Management war noch nie so einfach

Im GREYD.Hub verwaltest du beliebig viele Website-Projekte in einem Backend, erstellst Back-ups und ganze Seitenexporte mit nur einem Klick und sparst dir zahlreiche Management-Plugins sowie Zeit und Aufwand.

GREYD.Hub Icon
GREYD.Hub Icon
Mit dem GREYD.Hub werden Multisites über ein zentrales Backend verwaltet
Zentrales Back-end für deine Multisites

Beliebig viele Projekte über eine zentrale Plattform steuern

Ob als Web-Dienstleister oder Unternehmen mit mehreren Websites und Landingpages: Im GREYD.Hub verwaltest du alle deine Seiten in einem Backend und findest alle Informationen zu Seitenadmins, Plugins und Domains auf einen Blick. 

Mit dem GREYD.Hub werden Multisites über ein zentrales Backend verwaltet
Zentrales Back-end für deine Multisites

Beliebig viele Projekte über eine zentrale Plattform steuern

Ob als Web-Dienstleister oder Unternehmen mit mehreren Websites und Landingpages: Im GREYD.Hub verwaltest du alle deine Seiten in einem Backend und findest alle Informationen zu Seitenadmins, Plugins und Domains auf einen Blick. 

Einfacher Import & Export

Website Projekte besser managen

Ein Kundenprojekt verzögert sich? Kein Problem! Exportiere einfach die komplette Seite mit einem Klick und greife später wieder darauf zurück. Du willst dein Corporate Design und deine Standard Plugins nicht für jede Landingpage neu einstellen? Im GREYD.Hub kannst du Design Settings, Datenbanken, Inhalte, Medien und Plugins individuell exportieren und auf neue Seiten hochladen.

Mit dem GREYD.Hub lassen sich Design-Einstellungen von einer Website auf eine andere importieren
Mit dem GREYD.Hub lassen sich Design-Einstellungen von einer Website auf eine andere importieren
Einfacher Import & Export

Website Projekte besser managen

Ein Kundenprojekt verzögert sich? Kein Problem! Exportiere einfach die komplette Seite mit einem Klick und greife später wieder darauf zurück. Du willst dein Corporate Design und deine Standard Plugins nicht für jede Landingpage neu einstellen? Im GREYD.Hub kannst du Design Settings, Datenbanken, Inhalte, Medien und Plugins individuell exportieren und auf neue Seiten hochladen.

Verwaltungsaufwand reduzieren mit dem GREYD.Hub
Verwaltungsaufwand reduzieren

Alle wichtigen Einstellungen direkt im Hub treffen

Neue Seiten kannst du erstellen und einrichten, ohne das GREYD.Hub verlassen zu müssen. Auch Datenbank-Anpassungen wie neue Domainnamen, Admin-E-mails, SSL Einstellungen und vieles mehr kannst du direkt im GREYD.Hub vornehmen.

Verwaltungsaufwand reduzieren mit dem GREYD.Hub
Verwaltungsaufwand reduzieren

Alle wichtigen Einstellungen direkt im Hub treffen

Neue Seiten kannst du erstellen und einrichten, ohne das GREYD.Hub verlassen zu müssen. Auch Datenbank-Anpassungen wie neue Domainnamen, Admin-E-mails, SSL Einstellungen und vieles mehr kannst du direkt im GREYD.Hub vornehmen.

Back-ups mit nur einem Klick

Einfache Sicherung und Verwaltung deiner Seiten

Ob Inhalte, Design Settings, Plugins, Datenbanken oder ganze Seiten: Über das zentrale Backend funktioniert die Erstellung von Back-ups einfach und sicher. Administratoren sehen alle Sicherungen zentral und übersichtlich auf dem Server.

Das GREYD.Hub reduziert den Administrationsaufwand enorm
Das GREYD.Hub reduziert den Administrationsaufwand enorm
Back-ups mit nur einem Klick

Einfache Sicherung und Verwaltung deiner Seiten

Ob Inhalte, Design Settings, Plugins, Datenbanken oder ganze Seiten: Über das zentrale Backend funktioniert die Erstellung von Back-ups einfach und sicher. Administratoren sehen alle Sicherungen zentral und übersichtlich auf dem Server.

GREYD.Hub erleichtert das Website-Management
Website-Management leicht gemacht

Websites umziehen in nur 60 Sekunden

Egal ob du deinen Anbieter wechseln oder deine Seite auf eine andere Domain umziehen willst – im GREYD.Hub musst du dich dazu nicht mit komplizierten SQL-Queries auseinandersetzen oder zig Bereiche einzeln umziehen. Ein kompletter Seitenumzug dauert gerade einmal eine Minute!

GREYD.Hub erleichtert das Website-Management
Website-Management leicht gemacht

Websites umziehen in nur 60 Sekunden

Egal ob du deinen Anbieter wechseln oder deine Seite auf eine andere Domain umziehen willst – im GREYD.Hub musst du dich dazu nicht mit komplizierten SQL-Queries auseinandersetzen oder zig Bereiche einzeln umziehen. Ein kompletter Seitenumzug dauert gerade einmal eine Minute!

Built with GREYD.SUITE
Start your free trial now.