Dynamic Templates

Create individual layout templates

Unlike normal templates, Dynamic Templates are only filled with content when they are incorporated in a page. This means you can use the same template in different areas of your site to host different content.

Dynamic Templates Icon
Separation of content and design - Dynamic Templates
Separating content from design

Maintain pages without WordPress expertise

With Dynamic Templates, you can have designers create complex layout templates that are fully content-independent. This means editors can fill the templates with content at a later time without having to worry about spacing, mobile optimisation or any other tricky design aspects.

Separation of content and design - Dynamic Templates
Separating content from design

Maintain pages without WordPress expertise

With Dynamic Templates, you can have designers create complex layout templates that are fully content-independent. This means editors can fill the templates with content at a later time without having to worry about spacing, mobile optimisation or any other tricky design aspects.

Implement changes quickly

Make design adjustments with one click

Thanks to Dynamic Templates, subsequent adjustments and retrospective requests for modifications are no longer a problem. Instead of having to amend something on each individual page, you only need to change the corresponding template.

Apply changes quickly with GREYD.SUITE
Apply changes quickly with GREYD.SUITE
Implement changes quickly

Make design adjustments with one click

Thanks to Dynamic Templates, subsequent adjustments and retrospective requests for modifications are no longer a problem. Instead of having to amend something on each individual page, you only need to change the corresponding template.

Dynamic Templates GREYD.SUITE
One template – many languages

Simplify page translation

Dynamic Templates are content-independent layout templates. Unlike normal templates, there is no need to translate dynamic templates for multilingual websites. This also means that you don't need to repeat any template modifications made later on because they will be applied for all languages.

Dynamic Templates GREYD.SUITE
One template – many languages

Simplify page translation

Dynamic Templates are content-independent layout templates. Unlike normal templates, there is no need to translate dynamic templates for multilingual websites. This also means that you don't need to repeat any template modifications made later on because they will be applied for all languages.

Individual template set

Combine templates from different websites

With Dynamic Templates, you can create a set of your own website templates. Separating content from design means you can simply copy a template for one page and insert it in another website. Plus, thanks to the centralised design settings in the Customizer, all colours, fonts and so on are automatically adapted.

Use templates easily and flexibly with Dynamic Templates
Use templates easily and flexibly with Dynamic Templates
Individual template set

Combine templates from different websites

With Dynamic Templates, you can create a set of your own website templates. Separating content from design means you can simply copy a template for one page and insert it in another website. Plus, thanks to the centralised design settings in the Customizer, all colours, fonts and so on are automatically adapted.

Built with GREYD.SUITE
Start your free trial now.

Dynamic Templates

Individuelle Layoutvorlagen erstellen

Anders als normale Templates werden Dynamic Templates erst beim Einbinden auf einer Seite mit Inhalten gefüllt. So könnt ihr ein und dieselbe Vorlage an verschiedenen Stellen für unterschiedliche Inhalte verwenden.

Trennung von Inhalt & Design

Seitenpflege ohne WordPress Kenntnisse

Mit Dynamic Templates könnt ihr aufwändige Layout-Vorlagen von Designern Content-unabhängig erstellen lassen. Redakteure können diese später einfach befüllen ohne sich dabei Gedanken über Abstände, mobile Optimierung oder sonstige Design-Themen machen zu müssen.

Trennung von Inhalt & Design

Seitenpflege ohne WordPress Kenntnisse

Mit Dynamic Templates könnt ihr aufwändige Layout-Vorlagen von Designern Content-unabhängig erstellen lassen. Redakteure können diese später einfach befüllen ohne sich dabei Gedanken über Abstände, mobile Optimierung oder sonstige Design-Themen machen zu müssen.

Änderungen schnell umsetzen

Design-Anpassungen mit einem Klick

Spätere Anpassungen und nachträgliche Änderungswünsche sind dank Dynamic Templates kein Problem mehr. Anstatt jede einzelne Stelle einzeln zu ändern, müsst ihr lediglich das entsprechende Template anpassen.

Änderungen schnell umsetzen

Design-Anpassungen mit einem Klick

Spätere Anpassungen und nachträgliche Änderungswünsche sind dank Dynamic Templates kein Problem mehr. Anstatt jede einzelne Stelle einzeln zu ändern, müsst ihr lediglich das entsprechende Template anpassen.

Ein Template - viele Sprachen

Weniger Aufwand bei Übersetzungen

Dynamic Templates sind Content-unabhängige Layout-Vorlagen. Anders als normale Templates müssen diese bei mehrsprachigen Seiten daher nicht übersetzt werden. So müsst ihr auch spätere Änderungen nicht doppelt machen, da diese automatisch für alle Sprachen übernommen werden.

Ein Template - viele Sprachen

Weniger Aufwand bei Übersetzungen

Dynamic Templates sind Content-unabhängige Layout-Vorlagen. Anders als normale Templates müssen diese bei mehrsprachigen Seiten daher nicht übersetzt werden. So müsst ihr auch spätere Änderungen nicht doppelt machen, da diese automatisch für alle Sprachen übernommen werden.

Individuelles Vorlagen-Set

Templates von verschiedenen Websites kombinieren

Mit Dynamic Templates könnt ihr euch ein Set aus eigenen Website-Vorlagen erstellen. Durch die Trennung von Inhalt und Design könnt ihr ein Template von einer Seite einfach kopieren und auf einer anderen Website einfügen. Dank zentraler Design-Einstellungen im Customizer werden Farben, Schriften, etc. automatisch adaptiert.

Individuelles Vorlagen-Set

Templates von verschiedenen Websites kombinieren

Mit Dynamic Templates könnt ihr euch ein Set aus eigenen Website-Vorlagen erstellen. Durch die Trennung von Inhalt und Design könnt ihr ein Template von einer Seite einfach kopieren und auf einer anderen Website einfügen. Dank zentraler Design-Einstellungen im Customizer werden Farben, Schriften, etc. automatisch adaptiert.

Built with GREYD.SUITE
Start your free trial now.